Belleville: 613-967-9930   |   Picton: 613-476-9127    Twitter    Facebook

Home
Pretsell Davies Thompson Benton Legal Team, Belleville Lawyer, Picton Lawyer
Providing clients with the most practical
and cost-effective legal solutions.
Pretsell Davies Thompson Benton Welcome Room
Pretsell Davies Thompson Benton Board Room
Pretsell Davies Thompson Benton Law strives to
meet and exceed the expectations of all clients.
Pretsell Davies Thompson Benton Legal Library

COVID 19 UPDATE

While we remain open to serve our clients, our offices in Belleville and Picton are closed to the public, until further notice, for the safety of our staff and clients. We are accepting deliveries, but they will be quarantined for 72 hours before being handled.

We are continuing to carry-on business from remote offices, and meeting clients by web conferencing or telephone.

If you need to reach us our extensions and emails and assistants are as follows:

  • Mike Pretsell, for litigation or criminal matters, Mike@pdtb.ca Ext 226
     
  • CJ Moynihan CJ@Pdtb.ca ext 237
     
  • Kandace Davies, for accident, disability or insurance matters, Kandace@pdtb.ca ext 230
     
  • Chrissy Jones Chrissy@pdtb.ca ext 242
     
  • Sheri Thompson, for family and estate matters, Sheri@pdtb.ca, ext 224.
     
  • Ann McInroy Camps, Ann@pdtb.ca ext 225
     
  • Dagney Benton, Picton for real estate, estates and business matters. Dagney@pdtb.ca ext 236
     
  • Caitlyn Salley Caitlyn@pdtb.ca ext 231
     
  • Cindy Hobson, Office Manager, billing inquiries, Cindy@pdtb.ca ext 227

If you have a new matter, please leave a message for the lawyer in that practice area. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thank you for your cooperation and understanding. Please stay home, and stay safe.

Mike Pretsell March 20, 2020


Pretsell Davies Thompson Benton LLP - Belleville Lawyer

Pretsell Davies Thompson Benton Law offers accessible, practical and cost-effective legal solutions with offices in Belleville and Picton. Our exceptional legal team of lawyers and staff offer expertise in diverse practice areas, meeting all of our clients' legal requirements.

Pretsell Davies Thompson Benton Law's excellent reputation in the Quinte and Prince Edward County communities is testimony to our commitment to our firm's values of trust, integrity and professionalism.

Pretsell Davies Thompson Benton Law strives to meet and exceed the expectations of all clients.

Expertise

Pretsell Davies Thompson Benton is a full service law firm that provides the best legal expertise and representation to a diverse client base in Belleville, Quinte, Prince Edward County and surrounding communities.

We have the team, and the expertise, to offer you the best representation possible - period. 

We Specialize In:

  • Personal Injury Litigation
  • Motor Vehicle Accidents
  • Long and Short Term Disability Insurance Litigation
  • Real Estate
  • Criminal Law
  • Family Law
 
  • Civil Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Wills & Estates
  • Corporate / Commercial
  • WSIB Appeals
  • Canada Pension Plan (CPP) Appeals
  • Wrongful Dismissal